Wir haben noch {{ hours_to }} Stunden und {{ minutes_to }} Minuten für euch geöffnet. Wir öffnen in {{ days_on }} Tagen und {{ hours_on }} Stunden Wir öffnen in {{ hours_on }} Stunden und {{ minutes_on }} Minuten
 
Service

Team

2019 08 29 HEY 1266x712 website slider
Maria02 WEB 2

Mag. Maria Prims

Leitung Centermanagement
maria.prims@rutter.at
Mobil: +43 664 88 13 44 72

image00135

Tanja Rauscher

Assistenz Centermanagement
tanja.rauscher@rutter.at
Mobil: +43 664 88 13 44 79

Martin Eckelt2

Martin Eckelt

Haustechnik
m.eckelt@makron.at
Mobil: +43 664 6140285

Manuel

Manuel Fuchs

Haustechnik
manuel.fuchs@elishopping.at
Mobil: +43 664 88 134 456

Bernhard

Bernhard Scheucher

Haustechnik
b.scheucher@makron.at
Mobil: +43 664 6140288

MichaelSchiessl1 Kopie web

Michael Schießl

Haustechnik
m.schiessl@makron.at
Mobil: +43 664 38 88 948

 

Richi

Richard Edlmayr

Haustechnik
r.edlmayr@makron.at
Mobil: +43 664 8165865